Provider Review · Updated August 2026
Gimme Care Review 2026: $130 Semaglutide, $163 Tirzepatide
Gimme Care offers compounded semaglutide from $160/month (or $130/month on a 3-month plan) and compounded tirzepatide from $199/month ($163/month on a 3-month plan). Its official site says the price includes medication, clinician care, support, supplies, and shipping, with no membership fee. It serves all 50 states plus DC, and most states do not require a live video visit. Its current refund policy does not promise a results-based refund.
Quick Facts
| Detail | Gimme Care |
|---|---|
| Monthly Cost | From $130/mo (3-month semaglutide plan) |
| Medications | Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide |
| What’s Included | Provider consultation, prescription, medication, supplies, shipping |
| States Served | All 50 US states + DC |
| Insurance | No (cash-pay only) |
| Trustpilot | 1,600+ reviews as of August 2026 |
| ClearScore | 58/100 |
What Is Gimme Care?
Gimme Care is a telehealth weight loss service offering access to compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide when a licensed provider determines treatment is appropriate. The company says it operates in all 50 states plus DC.
The no-video-visit model is convenient. In most states, you complete an online questionnaire and a provider reviews your information asynchronously. This means you can start treatment without scheduling a video call, which removes a friction point that slows down other providers.
Their pharmacy partners are not publicly disclosed on the website, which is worth noting. Knowing where your compounded medication comes from (503A vs. 503B, which specific pharmacy) matters for quality assurance. This is one area where providers like Fifty 410 or Ro are more transparent.
How It Works
- Fill out a health questionnaire. You provide your medical history, current medications, weight, and goals through an online form.
- Async provider review. In most states, a licensed provider reviews your information without requiring a live video visit. Some states mandate a video call due to telehealth regulations.
- Get your prescription. If approved, the provider prescribes compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide based on your profile.
- Medication ships to your door. Your compounded medication is prepared and shipped directly.
- Ongoing support. You can reach your care team for dosage changes, refills, and side effect questions.
The async model is one of Gimme Care’s strongest selling points. No scheduling, no waiting rooms, no video awkwardness. You fill out the form, a provider reviews it, and you are either approved or contacted for more information. For people who just want the medication without the friction, this is appealing.
Pricing: What It Actually Costs
Gimme Care offers both monthly and 3-month plan pricing.
Semaglutide Pricing
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Monthly | $160/mo |
| 3-Month Plan | $130/mo |
Tirzepatide Pricing
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Monthly | $199/mo |
| 3-Month Plan | $163/mo |
The semaglutide pricing at $130/month on a 3-month plan is competitive. It is cheaper than Hims ($199/month) and Henry Meds ($199/month), though not as low as Fifty 410 ($99/month on their 3-month plan).
Tirzepatide is advertised at $33 more per month than semaglutide on the three-month plans. SURMOUNT-5 found greater average weight reduction with FDA-approved tirzepatide than with FDA-approved semaglutide in adults with obesity without diabetes, but that trial did not test Gimme Care’s compounded products and cannot establish their identity, effectiveness, or relative value.
For a full pricing breakdown across providers, check our cheapest GLP-1 guide.
What’s Included
- Async provider consultation (no video visit in most states)
- Prescription for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide
- Medication shipped to your door
- Supplies and free shipping
- Ongoing provider access
- No membership or platform fees
Refund and Cancellation Policy
Gimme Care’s current published policy does not include a weight-loss-results guarantee. Orders may be canceled before the pharmacy dispenses or ships the medication. Once a prescription has been dispensed or shipped, medication sales are final and cannot be returned. Other refund requests are reviewed only in limited situations and are not guaranteed.
That matters most for the discounted 3-month plans. Treat the commitment as non-refundable once the pharmacy has dispensed or shipped the medication, and read the current refund policy before paying.
Pros and Cons
What I Like
- Transparent all-in pricing with no separate membership fee
- No live video visit required in most states, according to the provider’s current intake model
- Competitive tirzepatide pricing at $163/month on the 3-month plan
- Available in all 50 states plus DC
What Could Be Better
- The public review mix includes recurring delivery and support complaints
- Pharmacy partners not publicly disclosed
- 3-month plan requires upfront commitment before you know how you will respond
- Prescription medication is final-sale after it is dispensed or shipped
Ready to explore Gimme Care?
Check Gimme Care Prices →How Gimme Care Compares
Gimme Care vs. Ro
Gimme Care advertises its 3-month semaglutide plan at $130 per month with medication, clinician care, supplies, and shipping included. Ro is the more established brand and offers a broader care platform. See all Ro details.
Gimme Care vs. Hims
Gimme Care offers both monthly and 3-month billing, while the lowest advertised Hims rates generally require a longer prepaid commitment. Hims has a much larger brand presence and longer operating history. See all Hims details.
Who Is Gimme Care Best For?
Gimme Care fits best for patients who:
- Want straightforward pricing without a separate membership fee
- Prefer async onboarding and do not want to schedule a video appointment
- Are price-sensitive and want competitive tirzepatide pricing under $165/month
- Live anywhere in the US including DC
Gimme Care is probably not the right fit if you want a less-polarized public review mix, need the dispensing pharmacy named before intake, or prefer a provider with a longer operating history.
A Note on Trustpilot Reviews
As of August 2026, Trustpilot showed more than 1,600 Gimme Care reviews. The distribution was polarized: 76% were five-star and 15% were one-star. A few recurring themes show up in the negative reviews:
- Delivery delays. Some patients report waiting longer than expected for their medication to arrive. This could be a pharmacy partner issue rather than a Gimme Care issue, but it still affects the patient experience.
- Communication gaps. A handful of reviews mention difficulty reaching customer support or getting timely responses to questions.
- Positive reviews focus on onboarding and support. Many favorable reviews describe a quick intake process, responsive staff, and fast shipping.
Review-platform data can change quickly and does not verify clinical quality. Read the newest positive and negative reviews, not just the aggregate score.
The Bottom Line
Gimme Care is a competitive cash-pay option because its advertised prices include medication, clinician care, supplies, and shipping without a separate membership fee. The async onboarding avoids scheduling a live visit in most states, and nationwide availability is convenient.
The concerns are real though. Public reviews include delivery and support complaints, the site does not name its pharmacy partners on the public pricing page, and its policy makes medication final-sale once dispensed or shipped. If you value a longer track record and brand stability, Ro or Hims might be better choices. Compare all options in our provider directory.
Want an alternative we have verified?
If you would rather go with a provider from our 94-provider index that we have checked on price and shipping, Yucca Health offers compounded semaglutide at $146 per month with 2-day UPS shipping, 50-state telehealth, and LegitScript verification.
Check Yucca Health Pricing →This direct provider link does not affect the review above.
FAQ
Is Gimme Care legitimate?
Gimme Care is a telehealth service that says it uses licensed U.S. providers and pharmacies and operates in all 50 states plus DC. Its compounded products are not FDA-approved.
What is Gimme Care’s refund policy?
Orders can be canceled before the pharmacy dispenses or ships the medication. Once dispensed or shipped, prescription medication is final-sale. Other refund requests are reviewed only in limited situations and are not guaranteed.
Does Gimme Care require a video visit?
In most states, no. Gimme Care uses an async consultation model where you complete a health questionnaire and a provider reviews it without a live video call. Some states may require a video visit due to local telehealth regulations.
How much does Gimme Care cost?
Compounded semaglutide costs $160/month or $130/month on a 3-month plan. Compounded tirzepatide costs $199/month or $163/month on a 3-month plan. No membership fees or consultation charges.
Related
Guides:
Other Reviews:
Compare: